Author Topic: Introduce Yourself!  (Read 27473 times)

Re: Introduce Yourself!
« Reply #60 on: March 20, 2015, 02:32:43 PM »
I guess there's a good amount of people who've heard it since the second most popular beatmap for Osu is based on the track (it's how I know it and how your name rang a bell), but I didn't really except to run across names I've heard elsewhere in a community this small. Funny coincidence.
  • Steam
  • Windows 7 x64
  • English (US)
  • Intel Core i5 750
  • AMD Radeon HD 5830
  • 1920 x 1200 (running game in windowed mode at 1900 x 1080)

« Reply #61 on: May 13, 2015, 04:31:59 PM »
Hi,

I'm a journalist/writer/researcher/ & sometimes student from the woods of northern British Columbia. I'm just here to check out the game development and see what is going on. I'm liking what I've seen so far.

Strategy games are possibly my favourite type to play.

Jaxzar105

• Software Developer, Nerd, Musician, Writer
« Reply #62 on: May 14, 2015, 12:46:49 AM »
Howdy howdy.

I'm a nerd who's been in Arkansaww most of my life (you can't hear my hillbilly accent can you?) and now I work for Walmart as a programmer.

Studied computer science and mathematics in college, I do a bit of everything really. Music composing and mixing, sound design, writing of every type (poetry, short stories, novels, journalism, blogging), game development, web development, digital art, linguistics (written script/symbol development).